Our Team

Auckland

ar

Andrew Ramsbotton — Children & Families Worker

Andrew.R@sunz.org.nz

 

 

ab 

 

 

Andy Banks — Northland/Auckland Youth Consultant

Andy.B@sunz.org.nz

 

 

ao

Annette Osborne — Children & Families Worker

Annette.O@sunz.org.nz

 

 

pd

Paul Dadd — Children & Families Worker

Paul.D@sunz.org.nz

 

 

sc

Sylvia Coulter — Supporter Relations Facilitator

Sylvia.C@sunz.org.nz

 

 

Waikato/Bay of Plenty

sa

Steve Adams — Waikato/Bay of Plenty Youth Consultant & North Island Camp Facilitator

Steve.A@sunz.org.nz

 

erin circleBW2

 

Erin Henton — Youth & Camps Admin Support

Erin.H@sunz.org.nz

 

 

Wellington (National Support Centre)

wf

Wayne Fraser — National Director

Wayne.F@sunz.org.nz

 

 

 Neville Bartley — Youth Ministry Leader

Neville.B@sunz.org.nz

 

 

 Liz April2016BW

Liz Eichler — Children and Families Worker
Liz.E@sunz.org.nz

 

  

eugene BWround 3

Eugene Fuimaono - Lower North Island Youth Consultant

Eugene.F@sunz.org.nz 

 

 

jamuel1roundBW2

Jamuel Enriquez — Marketing Manager

Jamuel.E@sunz.org.nz

 

 

pm

Paul Martell — Relationships Manager

Paul.M@sunz.org.nz

 

 

 Toni BWround

Toni McDonald -Resources and Office Manager

resources@sunz.org.nz

 

 

  

 

Christchurch

 

 

bn

Ben Necklen — Safety Advisor and E3 Expeditions Coordinator 

Ben.N@sunz.org.nz

 

 

rs

Richard Starling — Stay Real Co-ordinator

Richard.S@sunz.org.nz

 

 

 

Paul HumphriesBW round

Paul Humphreys — South Island Camps Facilitator

Paul.H@sunz.org.nz

 

 

Invercargill

 nw

Nigel Winder — Children & Families Team Leader

Nigel.W@sunz.org.nz

 

 

 Aaron D BWround

Aaron Douglas — Otago/Southland Youth Consultant

Aaron.D@sunz.org.nz

 

find us

email us

call us